Sign In Forgot Password

Composition in Photography with Rick Bornstein

Past Sessions
Tuesday, 6 June, 2023 17 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, 30 May, 2023 10 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 25 May, 2023 5 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 May, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 11 May, 2023 20 Iyyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 4 May, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 27 April, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 20 April, 2023 29 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 30 March, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 23 March, 2023 1 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

*Please note that there are no classes during Passover.

NO FEE:
We are suggesting a voluntarily donation to the synagogue of $125.
A donation receipt will be issued to you, in due course.

COURSE TOPICS:
We ask that you select a topic now and make a few images that you can display at the first class. You can certainly change your mind and your topic, if you feel that your first choice was not to you liking. Please click the link below to see a ’shopping list’ of topics:

Download "Shopping List" of Topics 

Please Note: Registration is limited to the first 16 participants!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 19 June 2024 13 Sivan 5784