Sign In Forgot Password

Meet Our Professionals & Staff

(LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY LAST NAME)

  Rivka Campbell
Executive Director

416-221-3433 ext. 307
rivka@bethtikvahtoronto.org

0
 Advanced issue found
🤝
 

  Nadia Moldaver
Educator
416-221-3433 ext. 301
nadia@bethtikvahtoronto.org

0
 Advanced issue found
 

  Renée Cammy
Manager of Administration

416-221-3433 ext. 316
renee@bethtikvahtoronto.org

0
 Advanced issue found
🤝
 

  Daniel Nurgitz
Head of Marketing  & Communication

416-221-3433 ext. 302
daniel@bethtikvahtoronto.org

0
 Advanced issue found
 

  Yardena Davis
Rabbis' Assistant

416-221-3433 ext. 312
yardena@bethtikvahtoronto.org

  Danny Tiano
Operations Supervisor
416-221-3433 ext. 310
danny@bethtikvahtoronto.org

  Gayle Kertzman
Director
Programs, Events and Community Relations

416-221-3433 ext. 300
gayle@bethtikvahtoronto.org

  Ainash Yessenbekova
Controller
416-221-3433 ext. 304
ainash@bethtikvahtoronto.org

Sat, 13 April 2024 5 Nisan 5784