Sign In Forgot Password

Meet Our Professionals & Staff

(LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY LAST NAME)

  Renee Cammy
Membership Coordinator

416-221-3433 ext. 316
renee@bethtikvahtoronto.org

0
 Advanced issue found
🤝
 

  Daniel Nurgitz
Communications & Marketing Coordinator

416-221-3433 ext. 302
daniel@bethtikvahtoronto.org

0
 Advanced issue found
 

  Rivka Campbell                                                                    Executive Director
416-221-3433 ext. 307
rivka@bethtikvahtoronto.org

  Ellie Reinblatt
Youth & Young Families Coordinator

416-221-3433 ext. 331
ellie@bethtikvahtoronto.org

  Yardena Davis
Rabbis Assistant

416-221-3433 ext. 312
yardena@bethtikvahtoronto.org

  Danny Tiano
Operations Supervisor
416-221-3433 ext. 310
danny@bethtikvahtoronto.org

  Gayle Kertzman
Director
Programs, Events and Community Relations

416-221-3433 ext. 300
gayle@bethtikvahtoronto.org

  Ainash Yessenbekova
Controller
416-221-3433 ext. 304
ainash@bethtikvahtoronto.org

Thu, 19 May 2022 18 Iyyar 5782