Sign In Forgot Password

Meet Our Professionals & Staff

(LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY LAST NAME)

  Doris Alter                                                                                    Executive Director
416-221-3433 ext. 307
doris@bethtikvahtoronto.org

0
 Advanced issue found
โ–ฒ
๐Ÿค
 

  Gayle Kertzman
Events & Program Coordinator
416-221-3433 ext. 300
gayle@bethtikvahtoronto.org

0
 Advanced issue found
โ–ฒ
 

  Renee Cammy
Membership Coordinator

416-221-3433 ext. 316
renee@bethtikvahtoronto.org

  Ellie Reinblatt
Youth & Young Families Coordinator

416-221-3433 ext. 331
ellie@bethtikvahtoronto.org

  Yardena Davis
Rabbis' Assistant
416-221-3433 ext. 312
yardena@bethtikvahtoronto.org

  Sigal Tuch
Program Director

416-221-3433 ext. 302
sigal@bethtikvahtoronto.org

  Rick Firth
Communications & Marketing Coordinator

416-221-3433 ext. 303
ricky@bethtikvahtoronto.org

  Ainash Yessenbekova
Controller
416-221-3433 ext. 304
ainash@bethtikvahtoronto.org

Wed, 27 May 2020 4 Sivan 5780