Sign In Forgot Password

Beth Tikvah Board

In general, the Board of Governors manages the affairs of the Congregation,
as provided by the Constitution and the By-Laws of the Congregation. 

Executive Committee and Board Members: 2022-2024

President:Barbara Albert

1st Vice- President: Steve Weinstein

2nd Vice-President: Hayley Braverman

3rd Vice-President: Josh Mendelsohn 

Secretary: Gladys Isenberg

Treasurer: Alan Birnbaum

Executive Member(s) at Large: 
Moira Kaminker
Marc Zarenda

Past President: Douglas Millstone

Members of the Board of Governors

Alex Baker
Amanda Blitz
Daniel Edwards
Amy Goldsweig
Jonathan Mackenzie
Katie Rochwerg
Rochelle Thompson

Sat, 1 April 2023 10 Nisan 5783