Sign In Forgot Password

YYF Shabbat Kids Club

Past Sessions
Saturday, 16 December, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Saturday, 9 December, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Saturday, 2 December, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Saturday, 25 November, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Saturday, 18 November, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Saturday, 4 November, 2023 20 H̱eshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Saturday, 28 October, 2023 13 H̱eshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Saturday, 21 October, 2023 6 H̱eshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Saturday, 14 October, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Saturday, 7 October, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Saturday, 30 September, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Saturday, 23 September, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue
Saturday, 9 September, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue

Shabbat MORNINGS

Will be meeting in the Kulanu Room at 10AM
Activites will go until 12PM

Snacks will be served.

No registration Required! We're looking forward to seeing you there!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 19 July 2024 13 Tammuz 5784