Sign In Forgot Password

Mitzvah Knitters

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 4 December, 2023 21 Kislev 5784

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

2. Monday, 18 December, 2023 6 Tevet 5784

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

3. Monday, 8 January, 2024 27 Tevet 5784

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

4. Monday, 22 January, 2024 12 Shevat 5784

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

5. Monday, 5 February, 2024 26 Shevat 5784

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

6. Monday, 5 February, 2024 26 Shevat 5784

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

7. Monday, 26 February, 2024 17 Adar I 5784

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

8. Monday, 18 March, 2024 8 Adar II 5784

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

9. Monday, 1 April, 2024 22 Adar II 5784

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue

10. Monday, 15 April, 2024 7 Nisan 5784

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBeth Tikvah Synagogue
Past Sessions
Monday, 20 November, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Beth Tikvah Synagogue

Welcome All Mitzvah Knitters!

Join us downstairs in the Assembly Hall
We invite you to stay for the duration of the program and engage in some wonderful knitting and conversation!

You don't need to bring anything except your finished items.
Most women bring  their own needles and we supply all the yarn and patterns. 

Looking forward to seeing you then!

-Renee and Elaine

Please contact Renee with any questions: mitzvahknitters@gmail.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 30 November 2023 17 Kislev 5784