Sign In Forgot Password

Learning with Bracha Feder

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, 3 December, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Thursday, 17 December, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Thursday, 24 December, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Thursday, 7 January, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, 26 November, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, 19 November, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, 5 November, 2020 18 H̱eshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, 29 October, 2020 11 H̱eshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, 22 October, 2020 4 H̱eshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 2 December 2020 16 Kislev 5781