Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Services with Irv

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, 28 February, 2021 16 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, 1 March, 2021 17 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, 2 March, 2021 18 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, 3 March, 2021 19 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Thursday, 4 March, 2021 20 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Sunday, 7 March, 2021 23 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Monday, 8 March, 2021 24 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Tuesday, 9 March, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Wednesday, 10 March, 2021 26 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Thursday, 11 March, 2021 27 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Sunday, 14 March, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Monday, 15 March, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Tuesday, 16 March, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Wednesday, 17 March, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Thursday, 18 March, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Sunday, 21 March, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

17. Monday, 22 March, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

18. Tuesday, 23 March, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

19. Wednesday, 24 March, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

20. Thursday, 25 March, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, 25 February, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 24 February, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 23 February, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 22 February, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 21 February, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 18 February, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 17 February, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 February, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 15 February, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 14 February, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 11 February, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 10 February, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 9 February, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 8 February, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 7 February, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 4 February, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 3 February, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 February, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 1 February, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 31 January, 2021 18 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 28 January, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 January, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 January, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 25 January, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 24 January, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 21 January, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 20 January, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 January, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 18 January, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 17 January, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 14 January, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 January, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 12 January, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 11 January, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 10 January, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 7 January, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 6 January, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 5 January, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 4 January, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 3 January, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 31 December, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 30 December, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 December, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 28 December, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 27 December, 2020 12 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 24 December, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 23 December, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 22 December, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 21 December, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 20 December, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 17 December, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 16 December, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 December, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 14 December, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 13 December, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 10 December, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 9 December, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 December, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 7 December, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 6 December, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 3 December, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 2 December, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 1 December, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 30 November, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 29 November, 2020 13 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 26 November, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 25 November, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 24 November, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 23 November, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 22 November, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 19 November, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 November, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 27 February 2021 15 Adar 5781