Sign In Forgot Password

Bnai Mitzvah Program 2023-2024

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 5 March, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, 9 April, 2024 1 Nisan 5784

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, 7 May, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, 4 June, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 13 February, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 January, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 12 December, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 14 November, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 October, 2023 2 H̱eshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*Pizza dinner will be served each session

*Complimentary parent schmooze/discussion  while you wait

 

More information and program flyers will appear closer to dates of each event.
Please attend the Information Nights to learn more or contact Nadia: nadia@bethtikvahtoronto.org

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 23 February 2024 14 Adar I 5784